Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Iron Man (one of my all time fav actors Robert Downey Jr), the Hulk, Captain America (sexy Chris Evans), Thor, Hawkeye and others…..together they make THE AVENGERS!!!! Yay!!! Trust me I’m doing a happy dance right…May 4th 2012. Make sure you go watch it! It is going to be A.W.E.S.O.M.E!!!

Ok other movies coming out this month that I am looking forward to seeing are

  • Dark Shadows (with the amazing Johnny Depp) – May 11
  • Battleship (I liked the trailer and I heard Rihanna is in it too…hmm) – May 18th
  • Men in Black III (Oh Yes!!! Will Smith!!!!!!!!!!!!!) – May 25th

One movie I am ANXIOUSLY!!!!! waiting for its release is…..is…….is….is….THE DARK KNIGHT RISES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! With another of my fav actors Christian Bale!!!!

So get yourself some popcorn and a drink and enjoy the movies 🙂

 

